Translation

Review http://disneylandobsession.com/ on alexa.com

If you have found the information on this site helpful,
you can show your support
by clicking the button above,
and leave a review.
It's a great way to repay!

Archives


Disney has announced its dates for the Disneyland Halloween Party. It’s a great party set aside for all of those fans of Halloween and Disneyland.

Halloween Time

The Disneyland Resort Diamond Celebration continues into Halloween Time when the season begins again September 11. with the addition of the new “Paint the Night” parade during the expanded 17 nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party at Disneyland park!

In addition to the popular Halloween Time seasonal attractions, Haunted Mansion Holiday and Space Mountain Ghost Galaxy, famous Disney Villains, Mickey Mouse and his friends in Halloween costumes, the Dia de los Muertos celebration

You can purchase your Mickey’s Halloween Party tickets early – and on your mobile device – here. Be sure to mark your calendars for the following dates:

Mickey’s Halloween Party includes

“Paint the Night” parade

“Halloween Screams” fireworks.

“Disneyland Forever” fireworks will be presented on non-party nights.

You can purchase your Mickey’s Halloween Party tickets early – and on your mobile device. Be sure to mark your calendars for the following dates:

July 22: Tickets on sale to Disneyland Resort Annual Passholders, Disney Rewards Visa card holders and Disney Vacation Club members
July 29: Tickets on sale to general public
Mickey’s Halloween Party 2015 dates:

Friday, Sept. 25;

Monday, Sept. 28;

Wednesday, Sept. 30;

Friday, Oct. 2;

Monday, Oct. 5;

Wednesday, Oct. 7;

Friday, Oct. 9;

Monday, Oct. 12;

Wednesday, Oct. 14;

Friday, Oct. 16;

Monday, Oct. 19;

Thursday, Oct. 22;

Friday, Oct. 23;

Sunday, Oct. 25;

Tuesday, Oct. 27;

Thursday, Oct. 29;

Saturday, Oct. 31

And take it from me the Mickeys Haloween Party is Great Fun! And another perfect reason to visit the Parks!

See Ya In The Parks!

I See Ya In The Parks!

Comments are closed.